NABEL SIMM Marble
NABEL ceramic applied in Antarctic Station

Group Introduction

集团介绍

NABEL GROUP

Group Introduction

Hangzhou Nabel Group Co., Ltd was established in 1992, it is both a tile producer and seller who emphasis "multi-choice,value achieved,quality service", it is the first choice for China domestic consumers and project end users.Currently Nabel owns variety of product series which mainly include SIMM Marble,Crystal polished porcelain tile,Glazed porcelain tile,fully vitrified polished porcelain tile, European style rustic tile, Matt tile, Glazed ceramic tile and all kinds of accessory,and generating many kinds of fully new decoration concept, offering quality service and products for the customer from all over the world.


The lately promoted new generation of ceramic tile-SIMM Marble tile, its surface decoration uses porcelain to substitute traditional glaze, so its surface is with more anti-abrasion ability, using the penetrating ink jet printing to substitute the screen printing, so its surface pattern is more vivid.

 

NABEL SIMM Marble, Innovative technology, Superior ceramic tile.


Since 23 years ago, NABEL has been insisted on technology innovation and products quality with the help of its core technology and unique designing advantage.NABEL continually leads China Ceramic industry and produce variety of products to cater for customer's requirement from all over the world. From European classical tiles,Polished porcelain tile,Full body matt tiles, to advanced crystal polished porcelain tile,glazed & polished porcelain tile, European rustic tile,Ink jet printing soluble salt porcelain tile etc.. and the Accessories.Creating all kinds of modern and fashionable decoration space.

 

For the last 23 years, NABEL gained world focused honours by its world advanced technology,innovative products and excellent service, These honours include "China Environmental Symbol Product Certificate","China special contribution Award in the building ceramic industry","National supported high-tech and innovative enterprise","National identified enterprise technology center","National enterprise intellectual property test unit","China top 500 private enterprise","Famous brand in China bsuilding ceramic industry","AAA Credit Certificate in China building ceramic industry" etc...NABEL tiles are well known for its customer's better evaluation and becomes the first choice for millions of family decoration as well as the first choice for many world famous projects: Beijing Olympic Basketball Hall,Guangzhou Baiyun International air port,Antarctic Sience Research Zhongshan Station,Shanghai World Expo Hall,Chain show rooms for BMW, Mercedes Benz, Volkswagen etc,China Bank,ABC Bank,China construction Bank,Green land,Wanke etc.


For the last 23 years, NABEL widened its R/D range, actively participated the global co-operation with foreign equipment producer,high end designer,Ceramic research institute etc, and iniated many new series of products, leading the product new trend in the ceramic tile industry.NABEL R/D center was awarded  by State five ministries and commissions as “National identified enterprise technology center” in the year of 2010.Till the year of 2015,  NABEL totally made researching and development more than 300 items, and two items were listed in China national key new product plan,1 item was listed in the provinial key high-tech innovative products development plan, 1 item was listed in provincial key technology innovative plan, and three items gained provincial and ministerial level science and technology progress award, awarded as "provincial key new product" for 14 items, and"provincial and ministerial level new product" for 21 items. Till 2015, NABEL constantly made application of patent for more than 500 items, invent patent for 37 items. As model of global high end ceramic producer, NABEL insisted firstly to use world first class production lines; Pressing maching was imported from SITI-Italy, Kiln from SACAMI, LB,CMF fine feeding equipment, SCAMI-high power fully automatic hydrolic pressing machine, ROTOCOLOR printing machine, Spain KERAjet, System ink jet printing machine etc, which stand for world advanced level producing equipments, won provincial excellent invention patent,NABEL carries out the quality management system-ISO9001,Environment management system-ISO14001 and Metering & Inspecting system-ISO10012, to guarantee excellent quality for every piece of tile.


During the past 23 years, NABEL achieved a great achievement which attracted internal & external attention from the ceramic industry line, the single brand's turnover took the first place for continual 12 years; the tax amount submitted to the goverment took the leading position for continual 10 years among the companies of ceramic tile industry line; and was awarded as " National top private enterprise" for continual 12 years, 53 branch companies were registered in the China domestic salesnet, and more than 1100 brand exclusive stores were scattered  in this sales net, also established a good co-operation with National big building material super markets.To meet the global customer's requirement, NABEL continue to grow and expand, in April of 2004, the Linping production invested by 25 million usd was formally put into production; in May 2005, the Venic production base invested by 29.million usd was formally put into production; In June 2009, the Jiujiang production base invested by 93 million usd was formally put into production, and in December 2012, Deqing production base invested by 235 million usd was formally put into production..
   

Since its establishment 23 years ago, NABELhas been made its utmost efforts for constant development for 23 years. As international famous brand, NABEL Man insist to seek excellent quality and innovation break, daring to challenge itself,insist the spirit of "1.001", so that to become one of the most outstanding decorative product supplier.NABEL hopes every new developed piece of tile will meet customer's pursuit of quality life and creates co-existing harmony for humanity, nature, and variety. and then to build a beautiful living environment, to become the model of high end quality tile.


Enterprise Culture

“Advocate study, Focus on competition, Emphasis on achievement, Make progress together ”

""Advocate study, Focus on competition, Emphasis on achievement, Make progress together "is the main content of NABEL culture, it gurantees NABEL's constant development and expansion.

Company's business tenet: Create a healthy quality living space;

Enterprise' mission: Create a healthy quality living spac;

Company's business goal: To become one of the most outstanding decirative building material supplier; 

Enterprise' concept: Product with "Zero defect,Zero limi innovation, zero distance service, limitless value".


Growing Course

Innovative Front Line

Nabel International

As one of the leading ceramic tile manufacturer in China, Nabel own abundant products series which mainly include "CESAN·Impression series","TIVOLZE series","Gem stone series","Eartic series","Joy stone series","IN Carpet tile series" etc. catering for variety requirement from domestic and overseas' customers.

 Based on domestic matured salesnet, NABEL is now making constant efforts to develop overseas' markets, has offered professional service for would famous international brand. its proucts have been successfully exported to East asia,South east asia,South asia,Middle east,Europe,Australia,America and Africa.and are popular accepted and well appraised by most overseas customers.

 NABEL hopes every new developed piece of tile will meet pursuit of quality life and creates co-existing harmony for humanity, nature, and variety. and then to build a beautiful living environment, become the model of high end quality tile.   

3

诺贝尔瓷抛砖
诺贝尔瓷砖入驻南极站

Group

集团介绍

集团介绍

诺贝尔集团

Group Introduction

杭州诺贝尔集团有限公司创立于1992年,是注重多元化选择、价值实现、服务体验的中国消费者和工程客户首选的磁砖生产与销售公司。目前,诺贝尔旗下拥有瓷抛砖、微晶玻璃陶瓷复合砖、陶质釉面墙地砖、瓷质釉面墙地砖、完全玻化抛光砖、欧式复古砖、亚光砖、瓷片系列及各种装饰配件,并演绎出多种全新的装饰设计理念,为中国和全球客户提供完美产品与服务。


2016年全新上市的新一代诺贝尔瓷抛砖,以瓷面替代传统釉面,表面更耐磨。以立体渗花替代平面印花,花纹更逼真。诺贝尔瓷抛砖,更新技术,更好瓷砖。


23年来,诺贝尔瓷砖坚持卓越创新与精工品质,凭借核心工艺和独家设计的突破优势,始终领军行业创造适合中国人居的产品,从经典瓷片、抛光砖、通体亚光砖,到高级微晶玻璃砖、全抛釉面砖、欧式复古砖,通体数码喷墨渗透瓷质砖等系列和配件,与时俱进演绎各种深具时代风尚的建筑空间装饰效果。

 

23年来,诺贝尔瓷砖亦以世界一流技术和创新的产品及服务,取得世人瞩目荣誉,在相继获得“中国环境标志产品认证证书”、“中国建筑陶瓷行业特殊贡献奖”、“国家重点支持领域的高新技术企业”、“国家认定企业技术中心”、“全国企事业知识产权试点单位”、“全国民营企业500强”、“中国建陶行业知名品牌”、“中国建陶行业诚信AAA级企业”等多项荣誉同时,诺贝尔瓷砖更以客户口碑不负盛名,它是上千万家庭使用信赖的首选,也是全球众多知名工程建筑的首选品牌:北京奥运会篮球馆、广州白云机场、南极考察中山站、上海世博会场馆、宝马、奔驰、大众等汽车展厅、中国银行、农业银行、建设银行等金融网点、绿城、万科、中海等著名房产。


23年来,诺贝尔瓷砖广阔研发视野,积极与全球设备厂商、高端设计公司、陶瓷研究院所等广泛合作,率先开创众多首创产品,带领行业孜孜创新。2010年,诺贝尔集团技术中心被国家五部委授予“国家认定企业技术中心”。截至2015年,共开展研发项目300余项,列入国家重点新产品试制计划2项,省重点高新技术产品开发项目计划1项,省重点技术创新项目计划1项,获省部级科技进步奖3项,省级重点新产品14项,省(部)级新产品21项。至2015年,诺贝尔瓷砖累计申请专利500余项,发明专利37项。作为全球高端瓷砖典范,诺贝尔瓷砖坚持率先应用世界一流生产线:意大利SITI、SACMI宽体辊道窑炉,LB、CMF精细布料设备,SACMI高能全自动液压压砖机,ROTOCOLOR胶辊印花机以及西班牙KERAjet、efi-Cretaprint、System数码喷墨印刷机等代表世界领先技术的生产设备,推行ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系及ISO10012.1计量检测体系,确保每一片瓷砖的卓越品质。


23年间,诺贝尔瓷砖缔造行业内外有目共睹的卓然业绩,单一品牌销售额连续12年遥遥领先;上缴国家税收连续10年位居同行首列;连续12年荣获“全国民营企业500强”,在中国各大省会和大中城市拥有53家分公司和1100余家品牌专卖店,并与全国大型建材超市共建良好合作。为满足全球客户需要,诺贝尔瓷砖不断加大发展步伐:2004年4月,投资2500万美元的临平生产基地正式投产;2005年6月,投资2980万美元的威呢斯生产基地正式投产;2009年6月,总投资9300万美元的九江生产基地正式投产;2012年12月,总投资2.35亿美元的德清生产基地正式投产。
   

诺贝尔瓷砖的23年,是卓然深耕励精发展的23年,身为国际著名瓷砖品牌,诺贝尔人坚持追求卓越品质和创新突破,秉持勇于挑战自我、自由创新的“1.001”精神,旨在成为“全球最优秀的装饰用品供应商”。诺贝尔瓷砖希望,始终创造每一款前所未有的产品,始终实现人们对高品质生活的追求梦想,人性化、自然化、艺术化、多样化和谐共生,从而创造日益美好的人居环境,终铸高端瓷砖典范。


NABEL culture

企业文化

“倡导学习、注重竞争、重视业绩、共同进步”

"倡导学习、注重竞争、重视业绩、共同进步”是诺贝尔奉行和推广的企业文化的主要内容,它是诺贝尔不断发展壮大的重要保证。

公司经营宗旨:创造健康优质生活;

企业使命:创造健康优质生活;

公司经营目标:成为全球最优秀的装饰用品供应商;

企业经营理念:零缺陷产品,零限制创新、零距离服务、无限价值。


history

发展历程

Innovation

创新前沿

International Business

诺贝尔国际

作为中国瓷砖领域的先导之一,诺贝尔拥有丰富的产品系列,主要产品包括“塞尚·印象系列”、“蒂华绮系列”、“名石馆系列”、“震旦纪系列”、“悦石代系列”、“In地毯系列”等,以满足国内外各类客户的不同需求。

 依托国内完善成熟的销售网络,诺贝尔正致力于海外市场的持续开拓,已为世界著名的国际品牌提供专业服务。通过各种销售渠道,产品已出口远销至东亚、东南亚、南亚、中东、欧洲、澳洲、美洲及非洲地区,受到广大国际消费者的普遍好评。

 诺贝尔瓷砖希望,始终创造的每一款前所未有的产品,都实现着人们对高品质生活的追求,都体现着人性化、自然化、艺术化以及多样化的和谐共生,从而创造日益美好的人居环境,终铸全球高端瓷砖的典范。   

3