NABEL SIMM Marble
About NABEL
Brand Honor

BRAND Story

品牌故事

NABEL Ceramic Tile

Currently Nabel owns variety of products series which mainly include SIMM Marble,Crystal polished porcelain tile,Glazed porcelain tile,fully vitrified polished porcelain tile,European style rustic tile, Matt tile,Glazed ceramic tile and all kinds of accessory,generating many kinds of fully new decoration concept, offfering quality service and products for the customer from all over the world.


The lately promoted new generation of ceramic tile-SIMM Marble tile, its surface decoration uses porcelain to substitute traditional glaze, so its surface is with more anti-abrasion ability, using the penetrating ink jet printing to substitute the screen printing, so its surface pattern is more vivid.

 

NABEL SIMM Marble, Innovative technology, Superior ceramic tile.


Since 23 years ago, NABEL has been insisted on technology innovation and products quality with the help of its core technology and unique designing advantage.NABEL continually leads China Ceramic industry and produce variety of products ,catering for customer's requirement from all over the world.From European classical tiles,Polished porcelain tile,Full body matt tiles, to advanced crystal polished porcelain tile,glazed & polished porcelain tile, European rustic tile,Ink jet printing soluble salt porcelain tile etc.. and the Accessories.Creating all kinds of modern and fashionable decoration space


NABEL beleives that the essence of wealth is abundant, not luxury, the essence of man is quality life, not live. The well organized enterprise system,outstanding life style creation,flexible plan,the perfect combination between human being and environment, NABEL continually build new fashion style space and new quality concept via its constant creation of city living atomosphere and fully natural new developing mode.

 

NABEL hopes every new developed piece of tile will meet custoomer's pursuit of quality life and creates co-existing harmony for humanity, nature, and variety. and then to build a beautiful living environment, to become the model of high end quality tile.Since its establishment 23 years ago, NABEL has been  made its utmost efforts for constant development. As international famous brand, NABEL Man insist to seek excellent quality and innovation break, daring to challenge itself,insist the spirit of "1.001", so that to become one of the most outstanding decorative product supplier.NABEL hopes every new developed piece of tile will meet customer's pursuit of quality life and creates co-existing harmony for humanity, nature, and variety. and then to build a beautiful living environment,to  become the model of high end quality tile.


BRAND Series

NABEL Video

  • CCTV advertisement

  • NABEL Introduction Video

  • CESAN IMPRESSION

  • CESAN IMPRESSION

查看更多

BRAND Honor

诺贝尔瓷抛砖
诺贝尔大板瓷抛砖
关于诺贝尔
品牌荣誉

BRAND

品牌故事

品牌故事

诺贝尔瓷砖

目前,诺贝尔旗下拥有瓷抛砖、微晶玻璃陶瓷复合砖、陶质釉面墙地砖、瓷质釉面墙地砖、完全玻化抛光砖、欧式复古砖、亚光砖、瓷片系列及各种装饰配件,并演绎出多种全新的装饰设计理念,为中国和全球客户提供完美产品与服务。


2016年全新上市的新一代诺贝尔瓷抛砖,以瓷面替代传统釉面,表面更耐磨。以立体渗花替代平面印花,花纹更逼真。诺贝尔瓷抛砖,更新技术,更好瓷砖。


23年来,诺贝尔瓷砖坚持卓越创新与精工品质,凭借核心工艺和独家设计的突破优势,始终领军行业创造适合中国人居的产品,从经典瓷片、抛光砖、通体亚光砖,到高级微晶玻璃砖、全抛釉面砖、欧式复古砖,通体数码喷墨渗透瓷质砖等系列和配件,与时俱进演绎各种深具时代风尚的建筑空间装饰效果。


诺贝尔瓷砖相信,财富的本质是丰富而不是奢侈,人的本质是生活而非生存。完善的企业系统、突出生活方式的营造、建筑功能的讲究、弹性的规划、人与环境的有机结合,诺贝尔瓷砖不断通过塑造具有城市生活氛围、完整的自然生态的新发展模式,以新理念和形态不断创造空间的新风尚和新品质概念。

 

诺贝尔瓷砖希望,始终创造的每一款前所未有的产品,都实现着人们对高品质生活的追求,都体现着人性化、自然化、艺术化以及多样化的和谐共生,从而创造日益美好的人居环境,成就高端瓷砖的典范。诺贝尔瓷砖的23年,是卓然深耕励精发展的23年,身为国际著名瓷砖品牌,诺贝尔人坚持追求卓越品质和创新突破,秉持勇于挑战自我、自由创新的“1.001”精神,旨在成为“全球最优秀的装饰用品供应商”。诺贝尔瓷砖希望,始终创造每一款前所未有的产品,始终实现人们对高品质生活的追求梦想,人性化、自然化、艺术化、多样化和谐共生,从而创造日益美好的人居环境,终铸高端瓷砖典范。


series

品牌系列

NABEL VIDEO

诺贝尔影像

  • 诺贝尔瓷抛砖央视广告片

  • 诺贝尔企业宣传片

  • 塞尚印象

  • 塞尚印象

查看更多

NABEL culture

品牌荣誉